About Us

Maison V.L Carré de Soie was founded in 2014 by V.L Valérie Lesport, its president, designer and founder. The House began its collections in the Lyon workshops. Since 2015 she went to Italy in Como where she goes regularly to follow the different stages of the making of her collections.

V.L Carré de Soie

Combining its know-how with that of silks, La Maison V.L Carré de Soie is pleased to offer a high quality product entirely made in Italy. She chooses her silk, touches it, makes it squeal and creates her collections according to her desires and the inspiration she finds in what surrounds her with its floral, animal, automobile, golf, marine patterns, nature, travel, equestrian …

Maison VL Carré de Soie wishes the best for its accessories. Several sizes and shapes: pouches, newsboy, square, stole, twilly, scarves. Several materials: Silk twill in two thicknesses: 14 or 17 mommes, silk veil and cashmere. The hand trailer remains the perfect finish of the V.L silk carré.

Its growing success The Maison V.L Carré de Soie decides to personalize its existing models and create private and event collections.

The brand is now present in a number of prestigious places: palaces, renowned golf courses, automobile, watchmaking and exclusive events.

The V.L Carré de Soie house is very present in the automotive world for which she has a real passion. You will find it all year round with its collections that you can discover in various prestigious events.

To be continued in the News.

À Propos

La Maison V.L Carré de Soie a été fondée en 2014 par V.L Valérie Lesport sa présidente  designer et créatrice de la marque. La Maison a commencé ses collections dans les ateliers lyonnais. Depuis 2015 elle s’est dirigée vers l’Italie à Côme ou elle se rend régulièrement pour suivre les différentes étapes de la confection de ses collections.

V.L Carré de Soie

Associant son savoir-faire à celui des soyeux, La Maison V.L Carré de Soie se félicite de proposer un produit de haute qualité de fabrication entièrement italienne. Elle choisit sa soie, la touche, la fait crisser et créé ses collections au gré de ses envies et de l’inspiration qu’elle trouve dans ce qu’il l’entoure avec ses motifs floral, animal, automobile, golf, marin, nature, voyage, équestre…

La Maison V.L Carré de Soie souhaite le meilleur pour ses accessoires. Plusieurs tailles et formes : pochettes, gavroche, carré, étole, twilly, écharpes. Plusieurs matières : Twill de soie en deux épaisseurs : 14 ou 17 mommes, voile de soie et cachemire. Le roulotte main reste la finition parfaite du carré de soie V.L.

Son succès grandissant La Maison V.L Carré de Soie décide de personnaliser ses modèles existants et de créer des collections privées et événementielles.

La marque est désormais présente dans un certain nombre de lieux prestigieux : palaces, golfs de renom, automobile, horlogerie et manifestations d’exclusivité.

La maison V.L Carré de Soie est très présente dans le monde automobile pour qui elle voue une véritable passion. Vous la retrouverez toute l’année avec ses collections que vous pourrez découvrir dans diverses manifestations prestigieuses.

A suivre dans les Actualités.