Customization

Valérie Lesport, creator of Maison V.L Carré de Soie, supports you personally in the realization of your project; anniversary event gift and communication in the image of your brand or house.

In ceaseless search for new ideas, associated with Italian know-how, the Maison VL Carré de Soie knows perfectly how to listen to your challenges and thus offers you a global service, ranging from design to the making of your personalized accessory and exclusive.

Discover our collections which are as many invitations to revisit the colors, the formats, the materials… The House VL Carre de Soie chooses its high quality fabrics… Its silks in 14 or 18 momme, its silk veil or its cashmere are exclusively “Made in Italy”.

Creating a private collection means offering your customers exclusivity while inviting them to share your values which are also those of V.L Carre de Soie: quality, elegance, precision and originality

Personalized accessories or made-to-measure creations, materials and colors, volumes and functions, Maison VL Carré de Soie opens up infinite possibilities for you.

Make an appointment today with our house by email v.ellecds@gmail.com or by phone +33 (0) 671 920 446

Our references

Concept

Valérie Lesport, créatrice de la Maison V.L Carré de Soie vous accompagne personnellement dans la réalisation de votre projet ; cadeau événement anniversaire et communication à l’image de votre marque ou maison. 

En recherche incessante d’idées nouvelles, associée à un savoir faire italien, la Maison VL Carré de soie sait parfaitement être à l’écoute de vos enjeux et vous propose ainsi une prestation globale, allant du design à la confection de votre accessoire personnalisé et exclusif.

Découvrez nos collections qui sont autant d’invitations à revisiter les couleurs, les formats , les matières… La Maison VL Carre de Soie choisit ses tissus de haute qualité… Ses soies en 14 ou 18 mommes, son voile de soie ou encore ses cachemires sont exclusivement “Made in Italie”.

Créer une collection privée, c’est offrir à vos clients l’exclusivité tout en les invitant à  partager vos valeurs qui sont également celles de V.L Carre de Soie : qualité, élégance précision et originalité 

Accessoires personnalisés ou créations sur mesure, matières et couleurs, volumes et fonctionnalités, la Maison VL Carré de Soie ouvre pour vous l’infini des possibilités. 

Prenez dès aujourd’hui rendez vous avec notre maison par mail v.ellecds@gmail.com ou par tel +33 (0) 671 920 446 

Nos Références